• Say it loud ...CHAMPIONSSSSSSS!!!!!

If not Manu ... then who?

I've never envied anyone .. but I wish I was sitting where Bolt sitting now. Watching greatness.

He is there to represent the Jamaican Man United fans

Champions!!!!!! AGAIN....31 major titles for Sir Alex....

hope yo get over yo alarmist syndrone
          Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
          Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

CONGRATS !!

Congrats. I don't know about Manchester been the best team but I know Sir Alex Ferguson is THE BEST COACH in Britain and maybe the world.

He possible could have managed any of the top four to the crown this year.

Congrats.

A hope him can line up Manu return to the national stadium

Congrats. I don't know about Manchester been the best team but I know Sir Alex Ferguson is THE BEST COACH in Britain and maybe the world.

He possible could have managed any of the top four to the crown this year.

Congrats.
                  A wha kinda halfwitted comment that?

Mr Man staying ?
                    “I am not a politician..I only suffer the consequences”.......Peter Tosh

talk it as mi see it.

First Manu never started very good.

There was a lot of times in the season when Manu could have fallen apart but for the great leadership.

Gongrats you a champion again

Originally posted by Raggs View Post
                        Mr Man staying ?
                        Was he suppose to leave?

Mi "congrats" de ManUre cru areddi! Enjoy...