Who among us believe Carl Brown could not take us to the TOP OF THE WORLD?

• Who among us believe Carl Brown could not take us to the TOP OF THE WORLD?

If, Yes - Why? If, No? - Why?

Just checking!

Unnuh dun kno my position -

He certainly could! (Thumbs up!)

RE: Who among us believe Carl Brown could not take us to the TOP OF THE WORLD?

Okayyyyy! Sign that the forum will be dead today.

Didn't Mr. Brown throw in his towel and claimed that the team would not get corporate support without a TD of international pedigree?

If a person runs when the fire gets hot, then the answer is NO

You gwaan follow Karl, him have selective memory and tends to forget that Karl Brown walked away from the job....I have never heard WD bawl about what he does not have and just goes about doing his work with what he has.

Sickko (11/17/2006)....I have never heard WD bawl about what he does not have and just goes about doing his work with what he has.
          Well, that is a STETHS man trait Sickko. You wouldn't understand however.
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

NONONONONO

I have no confidence In Carl Brown.

1. He doesn't have the respect of the players to keep them playing disciplined and together

2) HE is Bias

3) He has failed countless times

4) He has too much excuses

5) He knows nothing about player development.

Just so its clear..

I don't support Boxhill

I don't Support CB

Downswell over the last couple of years seems he has something to offer. I think he should be involved someway...but not good enough to be leading this program..

I think our coaches need some outside experience..they need to be coaching in an organized setup over a period of time before they can come and offer any new and better product to the JFF

karlll you still deh pon da subject yah...

football is not track and field....we are not world beaters in football tehrefore we need the technology and techniques of world beaters ...it's as simple as that....

carl brown is a good coach and i respect him for his devotion to jamaican football, but that is not enough! no doubt he has experience but that is what i call civil service experience....if you want i can explain that to you karl but i think you understand what i am saying!

so NO!! i don't think cb could take us there....at the very least he does not inspire confidence in sponsors...steven francis has inspired confidence in sponsors by dint of his hard work and results so it's not about not supporting jamaican! true, we have to work harder perhaps but at the end of the day jamaicans LOVE a winner and so if you get the results and inspire confidence they will come!