Goal Fuller!
Originally posted by Assasin View Postjust saw that.
gwaan FullerTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
goat mout gone.
Him say Fuller nuh good. him say Stoke and Blackburn will be relegated and them safe.
Him say Sunderland a big club and was safe from relegation.
Jones freeze up pon him.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Mi have fi touch him up when mi see him.
Mi know say him a young bud, never been through storm but him a talk him talk with so much conviction.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Peter R View PostNone of us has a crystal ball... maybe Warlord had one and dropped it?TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Lionpaw View PostUnnuh wont see warlord fi now. Dem cut internet a Bellevue as part of the government's initiative to cutback on spending.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Peter R View PostWarlord? any comment? The silence is deafening in the last month or so by Mr Warlord on Fuller.