the start of the game yesterday there was alot of flag waving Arsenal fans, I thought it was a soca party ... where did all those flags go after 11 minutes? I've never seen anything like that before .... from waving flags .. to hands on the jaw.
Dunny, all Arsenal fans .. quick question. At
Originally posted by Lazie View Postthe start of the game yesterday there was alot of flag waving Arsenal fans, I thought it was a soca party ... where did all those flags go after 11 minutes? I've never seen anything like that before .... from waving flags .. to hands on the jaw.Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
I don't get a thrill gloating against Arsenal because they are my second favourite team in the EPL. Now Livafoool........and to a lesser extent Chel$ki (because they bought the title when Murinho came), that's a different story.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostI don't get a thrill gloating against Arsenal because they are my second favourite team in the EPL. Now Livafoool........and to a lesser extent Chel$ki (because they bought the title when Murinho came), that's a different story."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Yesterday's game was like watching a Manning Cup team playing a national team. The Gummers looked like babies. Especially Walcott.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Lazie View PostThe fact is if they'd beaten the Empire, KArl, Twan and the rest would be gloating. I would have to take it ... therefore I'm certainly going to issue it. That doesn't mean I don't like Arsenal but dem must understand that Mini Cooper cyaan guh head on with an 18 wheeler.
RELOAD next year ..with the Russian assassin...Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
Originally posted by Twan View PostHey, we Gunners dont gloat !!! its been so long now, that we have forgotten how to !! But.....
RELOAD next year ..with the Russian assassin...
Next year? Yuh mean next week. Him nuh promise fi score 5 pon the Empire?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Crack that whip yes Mr. President!!!! Mek dem feel licks unda dem skin!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Lazie View PostWait ... when unuh beat my side 2-1 earlier in the season yuh figet how unuh gwaan?
Next year? Yuh mean next week. Him nuh promise fi score 5 pon the Empire?Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
Originally posted by Twan View PostLazie, the man never promise to score 5 on ur side !! the man seh it would be nice to do that."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View Postthe start of the game yesterday there was alot of flag waving Arsenal fans, I thought it was a soca party ... where did all those flags go after 11 minutes? I've never seen anything like that before .... from waving flags .. to hands on the jaw.
Originally posted by Dunny View PostMe have to stand up and tek it like a man,when Man U is playing like that they are unstopable.The thing a most impress with about them is the work ethic.From front to back everyman does thier shift no one hides,no one shirks resposibility,nobody hides,thats why they are a great team and then they have match winners,individuals who can turn a game in the blink of an eye.Hats off