My God! Rooney is like the rock of BoyU

• My God! Rooney is like the rock of BoyU

He breaks up attacks...runs the middle (works mainly on the left ...but drifts into the middle as needed.)...and finds time to be just behind the strikers! One lovely curler pulled out the best of the GUNNERS 'keeper!

My God...without him we may find a way through! it appears he doubles the milage his other teammates do!

Beautiful TEAM goal!
    Exactly how it should be done! Great 3rd Goal!

arsenal score?

That BoyU's 3rd! Beautiful...but
        Last edited by Karl; May 5, 2009, 04:38 PM.

Karl change team

You know the thing about tonight,you cant really fault Arsenal for thier performance just got to hold up your hand and say you were beaten by the better team.

BoyU used the ball better than these Gunners.

The final 3rd our Gunners?
              Our Gunners were out of ideas!

It is interesting to see that the Gunners had more possession and BoyU had more shots...and more goalscoring chances!

Gunners?
              Outplayed!

BoyU?
              An early break! A great free-kick!
              A classic counter-attacking fabulous 3rd!
              Out-thought and out-played the Young GUNNERS!
              BoyU better...by far!
              Clap dem! -
              Now on to tomorrow's match to see BoyU's opponents! Should Bracelona and one TH14?

Gunners penalty?!
              Penalty! Nonsense argument by the commentators!
              Last edited by Karl; May 5, 2009, 04:39 PM.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                You know the thing about tonight,you cant really fault Arsenal for thier performance just got to hold up your hand and say you were beaten by the better team.

Big respek to you sir!!!! I think two years from now, if you guys have the same core team, you will be unbeatable. Your team lack experience. That is the major problem.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                  Serious ting!

Karl change team
                    No way!
                    Next year!
                    Go Gunners!