• well....after 10 minutes

it's pretty much over.

HUH?!

Well fi guh through Arsenal need fi score 4 goals. Do they have in them? We'll see ... the problem is they facing a team that put the attack in counter-attack.

rahtid!

Karl,OJ and all the other gunners the dream is over for another season.Why does our team never get any luck?

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
            Karl,OJ and all the other gunners the dream is over for another season.Why does our team never get any luck?
            Wait .. yuh return from the pub already?

Me always have the forum at hand,me have me mini notebook.Dem Manu fan start get pon me nerves already.

How me fe get pon yuh nerves and from week me nuh seh nutten bout the match? From week nuh you and Karl a full up the forum wid unuh Gummers crap!!!
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The Young Gunners would have had to come with their best game. Seriously after the slip and a hell of a free-kick (although I think they wall may not have been well placed) we have not done poorly...save and except in the fial third.

btw - When Adebayor plays as he did in that first half...he usually ends up hurting the team.

He gave away the ball once by not coming back nd being found offside... He gave away the ball once by not attacking the ball with his head...used his hands.

He has been giving away the ball with fouls as it appears he has not seen(is not learninghas not learnt during the game how he is being called) that the ref is 'calling him closely'! ...and therefore he cannot so much as touch an opponent with his hand.

He is being called on plays that break-up our possessions.

Me always have the forum at hand,me have me mini notebook.Dem Manu fan start get pon me nerves already.
                    Last week y'all were allowed to live to fight another day ... this should have been expected. Worse Wenger dem talking bout how no one nuh score pon dem in the CL all season? Its the Empire ... a wha duh dem Jangle? Probably dem never heard a we!

OH yessir dem betta ask somebodee!!!!
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

How me fe get pon yuh nerves and from week me nuh seh nutten bout the match? From week nuh you and Karl a full up the forum wid unuh Gummers crap!!!
                        me na talk bout you,a some idiot weh a jump up behind me table

Dunny, check yuhself before yuh wreck yuhself! Here, have a Guiness on my tab.

Karl,Fergie outfox Wenger Again,play Ronaldo as a lone striker with Park and Rooney's Energy and hard work.

Young Gummers? Funny!

Sorry, Dunny. The Euro Cup is reserved for the good teams in the various leagues.

heh heh!