All who tyad fi si Tappa face

• All who tyad fi si Tappa face

bettah hope seh tings improve in midfield and Bora nuh get fi si him intelligent play.

Andy Williams is a lock unless him insist on not coming back.

RE: All who tyad fi si Tappa face

Maudib (11/16/2006)bettah hope seh tings improve in midfield and Bora nuh get fi si him intelligent play.

Let's hope for improvement above and beyond Tappa and Andy...but, if it does not arrive then the oldsters will just have to dust off boots and come to the rescue once more!

Karl (11/16/2006)
      Maudib (11/16/2006)bettah hope seh tings improve in midfield and Bora nuh get fi si him intelligent play.

Let's hope for improvement above and beyond Tappa and Andy...but, if it does not arrive then the oldsters will just have to dust off boots and come to the rescue once more!
      That would be a backward step for our football. . .:w00t:
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

[quote]Karl (11/16/2006)
        [b]

Tis a bit early to visit the rum bar Karl. Tis not even noon.:doze:

It is a backward step to face reality ?

If yuh haffi draw fi veteran it imply seh you dun backward of front already.

Using your best options is wise, not backward.

things must be extremely horrific to make such a statement at this stage of the game... i respect tappa but i am holding out hope that his services would not be required for the motherland campaign...lawd help wi...

Baddaz (11/16/2006)things must be extremely horrific to make such a statement at this stage of the game... i respect tappa but i am holding out hope that his services would not be required for the motherland campaign...lawd help wi...
              Voice of reason!!

Respek sah!
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Man stil;l a talk bout ANDY WILLIAMS? :w00t:

The state of the midfield demands it.

Whose position would he take? I guess we could always use some depth on the bench.

I say we should give Tappa a fair shake. Treat him as you would any other player and let selection for him be based on current performance. His or any other player's selection cannot be based on performance from last year.

The good thing is, Bora will be scouting the NPL for players to build his side. If Tappa still has it, he will impress Bora. Cannot ask fi more than that.

Wherever his play dicates he be.. fact is he is a lock for the team based on current midfield ability on display.

Good non-answer.

The answer suited the question.

Maudib (11/17/2006)The answer suited the question.
                              AH-HAHA.......WELCOME BACK BEN! Man the forum has missed you to rhatid. - T.K.