• Real Madrid vs Barcelona - One fiery start

Live on Gol!

Real took eearly lead. Bacelona now 2. TH14 scored the first and created trouble for Real and got a free kick. Barcelona crossed...attacked...thundewrous header -goal.

Attack for attack!
    Last edited by Karl; May 2, 2009, 02:31 PM. Reason: Correctiom

Bracelona - 3! ...truth is they have taken over.

Real 2, Bacelona 3

TH14!

Yeh Gamma deh?
        TH14!!!!!

Real 2, Barcelona 5

Karl .. mi a draw a blank, but who pon the forum berated Henry again?

Real Madrid (2) destroyed - Barcelona 6

Damn!
                I almost wish the YOUNG GUNNERS lose to BoyU! (bemused expression!)

If BoyU plays Barcelona they shall be destroyed!
                ...utterly destroyed!!!!!

BoyU's style, I think, suits Barcelona to a T!

The level of technical skill Barcelona has on display?
                  Arsenal is closest...and yet on this showing Barcelona's level of technical skill...right throughout the team..is miles...mileeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeees above the GUNNERS!

Done - Real Madrid 2; Bracelona 6!
                    Truth be told it could have been Barcelona 8 through 10 to Real Mardid's 2!

Did Real have a defense?

Damn!
                        I almost wish the YOUNG GUNNERS lose to BoyU! (bemused expression!)

If BoyU plays Barcelona they shall be destroyed!
                        ...utterly destroyed!!!!!

BoyU's style, I think, suits Barcelona to a T!
                        Who knocked Barca out of the CL last season? The only addition they've made is Alves and Pique.

Barca is yet to face an attack like Manu this season. Yes, they're playing the best football in Europe, but I see Manu beating this Barca team. That said, they are very much capable of beating my side.

Did Real have a defense?
                          Di Barcelona man dem bad..papa!
                          Trus mi dem touch outta dis-yah worl...an dem faass bad. Real was no slouch today but they were no match for Barcelona.

All who watched the match now know why Chelsea put us such a ridge front and went forward with so few numbers.

Damn? Barcelona good, bad!!!!

Who knocked Barca out of the CL last season?
                            Say it again?

Who knocked Barca out of the CL last season?
                            Ahem!

The only addition they've made is Alves and Pique.
                            That may be so...but this Barcelona is not last years Barcelona!
                            ...and you can take that to the bank! I hope you remember I am saying this before whoever it is meets Barcelona in the CL!!!!!

Barca is yet to face an attack like Manu this season. Yes, they're playing the best football in Europe, but I see Manu beating this Barca team. That said, they are very much capable of beating my side.
                            ...and they never will...as Sir Alex has sense and will have his X1 on the field and the crowd behind the ball if and when his BoyU meets Barcelona.

The GUNNERS cannot use that defense they used to fustrate BoyU and pick up only 1, against Barcelona. If the GUNNERS try that it will be, to today's Barcelona, picking up 10!

Damn! Barcelona good bad!
                            I still cannot believe what I saw!

Ooooh Gamma TH14 looked the champion player he was!

mi know say them good but bwoy it hard fi mek man run round you so.

You kno see Chelsea went with a plan?

Madrid maybe have been a little desperate to win and put too much pressure on themselves to outscore them.