Strange .. no comment about the ref

• Strange .. no comment about the ref

calls yesterday? Just prove how hypocritical you all are. Two incorrect offside calls that "changed the game!" yet the silence is deafening. I wonder if it was the other way around, the ref stopping Arsenal from scoring .. if we would hear bout who have ref inna dem pockets?

The ref was outstanding,you cant blame the ref for halfside calls.if you have a gripe blame the linesman.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
      The ref was outstanding,you cant blame the ref for halfside calls.if you have a gripe blame the linesman.
      I have no gripe, just pointing out to the jokers on the forum that refs/linesmen get it wrong sometimes. But whenever Manu benefit from an incorrect call the conspiracy theorists come of the woodwork.

you win some and you lose some boss,refs and assistant refs will always make mistake.

So do you agree that the linesman made the wrong call on the Giggs play?
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Correct call>>>>OFFSIDE !

Originally posted by Twan View Post
              Correct call>>>>OFFSIDE !
              I never expected another answer from a Gummers fan.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Giggs was offside!

What else would you say Karl? By the way? What about Anderson? Was he offside too?

If it is the occasion I saw, yes!

Obviously you were drinking while watching the game.

For argument's sake let's say the calls you are talking about were in fact incorrect (which is debatable unlike the Spurs penalty) for you to say they "changed the game" IS PURE CONJECTURE! Giving away a penalty that the attacker buries DOES CHANGE THE GAME...no conjecture, absolute fact!

I have no gripe, just pointing out to the jokers on the forum that refs/linesmen get it wrong sometimes. But whenever Manu benefit from an incorrect call the conspiracy theorists come of the woodwork.
                          That's because everybody know seh unu tief.

How dare you expect Lazie to agree with facts that don't suit his purpose!!

For argument's sake let's say the calls you are talking about were in fact incorrect (which is debatable unlike the Spurs penalty) for you to say they "changed the game" IS PURE CONJECTURE! Giving away a penalty that the attacker buries DOES CHANGE THE GAME...no conjecture, absolute fact!
                              Yuh mek tuh-much sense fi Lazie agree!