Anybody see or talk to Jangle since Satday?

• Anybody see or talk to Jangle since Satday?

If unuh see or hear from him, tell him fi rope eeen .... mi waan hear his views about Berbatov last Saturday.

Good morning Mr. Presisdent. Even though I was dog-tyad yestiday when i got back from Philly, I sat down and watched the match. It was a great match for us. I must say that Berbatov had a great game on Saturday. It was actually the best I have seen him play since joining the Empire. I won't get too excited yet though as he was playing against his former club, so he was extra motivated. Rooney and Ronaldo were almost unplayable, and Tevez kept the Totenham defense on the backfoot with his intelligent running. I give full credit however, to the team as a whole, as they played with determination and will. The team overpowered Totenham with their will to win.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Extra motivation? If yuh say suh! Thats how Berba played for Spurs and thats why Fergie bought him, not for him to play like Ruud or Tevez.

I want to see him do that over a few matches.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015