Me a watch the ride still. Yuh know when yuh a grow up and get maths homework fe do and yuh ask yuh parents fe help yuh, dem nuh know nutting........well, a Dunny and him son that. Him son brighter than him now and know which team fe support. Dunny, stop cuss the yute when him ask yuh feh help him wid him Maths......it's not the NEW Maths.........1 + 1 still equals 2.
Arsene Wenger-We will attack Utd.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Yuh dun know...one of my sons (14) is an Arsenal fan, the younger one (9) is waffling between Chelsea and (please God no ) Man U... but like Papa pig say to baby pig..."nevah min' mi son, yuh a grow..."
But I insist that they wear JA colours if JA is playing other than T&T... the older one used to wear JA colours whenever JA played T&T but like peer pressure get to him... the younger one...well I'm working on him.Peter R