Arsene Wenger-We will attack Utd.

• Arsene Wenger-We will attack Utd.

Arsene Wenger has revealed he will set out to attack Manchester United when Arsenal visit Old Trafford for their UEFA Champions League semi-final first leg.
    The two titans clash on Wednesday and the Gunners boss believes his side are good enough to take the game to the hosts and win the match.
    Arsenal have certainly not held back in recent games with four goals against Liverpool at Anfield in midweek followed by an assured 2-0 win at home to Middlesbrough on Sunday.
    The North Londoners will have to keep it tight at the back as they look to quell United's attacking threat but Wenger insists he will not be changing his team's style.
    "The first target was to win the game, and that is the best preparation," he said.
    Belief

"If you go to Old Trafford without belief, you make it very difficult at the start for you.
    "We will go there with belief and to enjoy it, and also will be faithful to the game we play and will go there like we do everywhere in Europe to try to score and win the game.
    "What is important on Wednesday is that we are at our best - when we our best we can beat everybody, so let's focus on us to be at our best and not to speculate any weakness of Manchester United because they have experience.
    "If we play at our best, we have a good chance and can do it."

I guess Manu will sit back and take a battering.

Dont take it so personal boss

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
        Dont take it so personal boss
        I take nothing personal Dunny ... dem can certainly attack, but they should expect the Empire to Strike back.

looking forward to a great game,just had my tickets for the game delivered this morning.

Yuh going to the Kingdom? I guess living in England does have its advantages.

Lazie, the match is at old trafford, not the Emirates .!!

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                Lazie, the match is at old trafford, not the Emirates .!!
                Yes .. The Empire plays at the Kingdom. How your likke 60 thousand seater come into dis?

Yeah,taking my son to the game.The funny thing he supports Man U,i wonder who is gonna be the happier on our way back home.

Jangle yuh see dis? How the saying guh? "... and a child shall lead them!" Duh me a favor Dunny, when the Empire score just cheer fi mi.

yeah? well everybody knows that after The Empire Strikes Back came Return Of The Jedi.......

i have di SAME problem! but when yuh train up di children right even though they rebel, they sooner or later see the light!

Me tell him no bother with the hype if Man U win or else him sleeping pon di street.

yeah? well everybody knows that after The Empire Strikes Back came Return Of The Jedi.......
                            Return of The who? I wasn't aware the Wes Brown's alias was Jedi. Yuh sure yuh not an undercover Empire fan?

Well we all know that the empire and not the jedi are not one and the same.....