POLL: New RBSC Shirts

This should sound very familiar and should and is a no-brainer. "Bruce, is a extra large green shirt me a defend."

RBSC Shirts Sign Up: Need Size, Number, And Name On Back

I am maintaining a worksheet of members who are interested in new RBSC shirts.

If you are interested, please e-mail me bruce@reggaeboyzsc.com, with the following information: Use the title RBSC Shirts.

1. Size Of Shirt

2. Choice Of Number On Back, (three choices, otherwise numbers will be assigned. Number 2 will be given by request only and WILL NOT be assigned.) Numbers may be reserved on a first-come, first served basis.
      The following numbers have been reserved so far: 24, 99

3. The name you want printed on the back.

Do not send money or Pay Pal at this time. When sufficient interest has been shown, an announcement will be made that RBSC will be taking orders and accepting payment.

As of early Sunday morning, the number of people interested stands at: 10

Shirs Are Yellow

Originally posted by Westman View Post
        This should sound very familiar and should and is a no-brainer. "Bruce, is a extra large green shirt me a defend."
        Westman,

Sorry, but our shirts will be YELLOW. Green is the shirt color of Los Putos.

My friend Bruce:

It was all a play on words and double entendre, good humor. When I addressed Bruce, it could have been you or Bruce Golding. And then green is the color of Bruce Golding's and Westman's Labourites. Yellow is the color of Portia's brand of comradeship or PNP. Hopefully, you fully understand. It is like distinguishing elephants from donkeys.

Have a good day!

I always thought PNP's color was orange.

Which always made me wonder why Tivoli Gardens FC wears orange, even though the club is owned by Mr. JLP, Edward Seaga.

BTW, on my last trip to Runaway Bay, the bus passed a JLP rally in Discovery Bay. The driver didn't have an assistant, but because I was wearing my RBSC T-shirt, he gave me the mike and I was able to explain the meaning to the other Americans on the bus.

You are right about the orange. However, to distinguish herself during internal party competition, Portia selected yellow as her color. So, her sect within the PNP still wear yellow sometimes and most PNP wear orange still.

mi wouldah love one, but I tink mi would need to update mi membership an mi haffi keep mi membership up to date to. Suh mek mi know bout mi membership ting, but mi waan one a dem shirt den fi sure

My Yout,

Send me the information about the shirt, and let the Membership Department take care of the other details.

Ahright sah, dat work fi mi
                    size: AXL
                    colour: Gold
                    number: 10 (Kah mi is a real #10, nuh mout ballah nuh deh yah suh)

Originally posted by myYout View Post
                      Ahright sah, dat work fi mi
                      size: AXL
                      colour: Gold
                      number: 10 (Kah mi is a real #10, nuh mout ballah nuh deh yah suh)
                      name: JahJah

I would like to request 2 shirts.

1 Gold XXL.......Name: Nem....#10
                        1 White XXL.......Name:Andre...#11

Nemesis

nemstar@comcast.net

My Yout,

Jersey number 10 has already been taken. 9 and 11 are available.

Bruce

Number 10 is Taken

My Yout,

Number 10 has already been reserved. Number 9 and number 11 are available.

Do you want your name on the back as JAHJAH (no space) or JAH JAH ? (space)

Yes sah Adult Medium
                              # 23
                              MITTY
                              Last edited by Mitty; April 29, 2009, 01:14 PM.
                              Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
                              Mitty