extend an apology to the man. 13 games .. 2 goals .. 5 assists? Wait .. him score only 2 goals that mean him flop!! Just see the man put a ball pon Inzaghi head .....
I think the Beckham doubters need to
not just a great goalscorer but look like a better player.
When a better player step down in grade his class is suppose to shine through.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
A player whose game is based on crossing and scoring the occasional goal is supposed to shine a whole heap how?
Its like you don't get it. His output, due to his strengths and weaknesses, is highly dependent on who he is surrounded by. He is not a dribbler, he is not fast, he is not a great defender, he is not a great goalscorer. Once you understand that, you will stop buying into media hype.Last edited by Me; April 24, 2009, 10:34 AM.
I am one of them. i have to give him his props. He has done well since going to Italy.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Bino.
Was rated as one top of top but since going to Man City wha happen?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.