POOR result for a home game , Fuller continues his drought and Hue rescues Jamaica.
C.B legacy has beenthe stones thathe refused will be anothers corner stone, Shelton, Bennet , Hueetc.
Fuller and C.B will be discarded, Bora time.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Built the team around a RUCKS to the point of electing him a captain , what kind of demon posseses this man , his actions has been borne out for the world to see , thank you C.B , tek yuh company and I hope never to see you again.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
J.J has a better goal ratio on the international level than Fuller to his credit.At least I know J.J heads to goal , this man Fuller I know not where he goes with the ball at his feet.
I kid you not I saw him get a ball in the 6 with the keeper to beat and he choose to spin back into a defender.
Madness
X (11/15/2006)J.J has a better goal ratio on the international level than Fuller to his credit.At least I know J.J heads to goal , this man Fuller I know not where he goes with the ball at his feet.
I kid you not I saw him get a ball in the 6 with the keeper to beat and he choose to spin back into a defender.
Madness
True dat. Maybe they should give him a break from the team for a while. I nah lie, he is one of mi favourite players but he hasn't been cutting it lately. He should've been taken off from before the second half start. Seems like another Reggae Boycareer goindownhill.