• Whaz with this 4 all biz?

X?

Karl, fi you chest big now eeh? Mine you deh pon too high a limb and set youself too precariously. I guess everybody at Shady Pines will be celebrating with prune juice tonight. If I laff.....

Cho?

guh kick yuh puppa-lick, dem!

Cho?

guh kick yuh puppa-lick, dem!
      yeah you and Lazie should be puppa-licking all nite now !!

Originally posted by Twan View Post
        yeah you and Lazie should be puppa-licking all nite now !!
        Don't forget Tilla and Raggs. I've got nothing to celebrate ... Manu need to win their game tomorrow. Chelsea's win will take them 1 point of the current leader.

Saw a couple of Arsenal's or should that be Arshavin's goals... the Liverpool defence was pathetic! Arbeloa allowing the man to run onto the ball from behind him... such a basic receiving the ball error, and the other where the defender (didn't see who) kicked the cross he was trying to clear directly onto Arshavin's foot!

Oh well! Liverpool's search for any kind of hardware is looking bleak! Chelsea has their tail up; Fergie just has to hold the good shyte ManU steady to win the EPL..

Pedro, we "lost" this game because of poor tactics. After we went up 2-1, there was NO REASON to keep pressing the way we were. You would have thought we were in a CL tie!!

It was not "classic Benitez" tactics. I was expecting him to "lock up shop" and play a counter attacking game. Still, I give him credit for his ambition but he cost us a real chance at putting pressure on the sh--ters.

That said, it may have been an impossible task to "lock up shop" because we played so poorly at the back. Three of Arsenal's goals came from defensive mistakes and the fourth form a counter attack that was predictable from the moment it started. Still, we could have won it had El Zahr converted on that gilt-edged chance; back when I was 22, I would have BURIED THAT ****************. I am well VEX!! Cho!!

Pedro, we "lost" this game because of poor tactics. After we went up 2-1, there was NO REASON to keep pressing the way we were. You would have thought we were in a CL tie!!

It was not "classic Benitez" tactics. I was expecting him to "lock up shop" and play a counter attacking game. Still, I give him credit for his ambition but he cost us a real chance at putting pressure on the sh--ters.

That said, it may have been an impossible task to "lock up shop" because we played so poorly at the back. Three of Arsenal's goals came from defensive mistakes and the fourth form a counter attack that was predictable from the moment it started. Still, we could have won it had El Zahr converted on that gilt-edged chance; back when I was 22, I would have BURIED THAT ****************. I am well VEX!! Cho!!
              Paul?
              Cho Paul, man!

Liverpool's #1, #2, #3 and #4 goals came from mistakes! ...as to the cross Kyrt made for Torres' header? Not 1...not 2...but 3 times the GUNNERS gave Liverpool and Kyrt the ball. Hey, Kyrt here is the ball...then, here once more that center was pathetic...

...and on those 3 gifts before the final cross to Torres' head?
              All that was missing was for the GUNNERS to give the encouraging applause to Kyrt for finally making a good cross!

The goals -
              http://vids.myspace.com/index.cfm?fu...oID=56193 870
              Last edited by Karl; April 21, 2009, 11:39 PM.

Originally posted by Westman View Post
                X?

Karl, fi you chest big now eeh? Mine you deh pon too high a limb and set youself too precariously. I guess everybody at Shady Pines will be celebrating with prune juice tonight. If I laff.....
                The results?

In a sense, satisfying! Young GUNNERS having their say in where the title goes!

Looking at the goals so many mistakes...on both sides! I would love to see the entire match!