• Game tied 1-1

SA 2010: Reggae Boyz coming home!

RE: Game tied 1-1

Penal. penal, penal!!!

Golaso, goalaso!
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

where are you getting the game info from

Summady relaying via email out ofJA.

Johnson taken down in the box after a 30 yards dribble. Score now 1-1.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

J Hue buried the penalty.

Tilla (11/15/2006)Penal. penal, penal!!!

Golaso, goalaso!
            Di Maestro!

Guess Mosiah has got his money's worth. Im a kin puppa-lick rite outta di Office! :w00t:

...wid wan big su-mile cross im face! Cuh teet!

Understand that JJ is dribbling dung the whole damn place, even when he has open options. Maybe he is trying to impress Bora.

Suh mi getti sug mi geit. . .

Peru had a period of dominance but once hue took over the midlfield we got back on level terms...we are having the better of them in the sceond half. . .

Game done.

Peru 1 (Sanchez, minute 67) - Jamaica 1 (Hue, 74th min)

Hue score? Can we block Mosiah fi a few days? Nobody cyaan talk to him fi the rest a this week.

Listened to the game..seemed Hue took a peach of a penalty...And by teh way, Commentators said Bora was given the keys to his home today, as well as the keys to amotor carwhich he will use during his 4 year contract.
                      President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Lazie (11/15/2006)Hue score? Can we block Mosiah fi a few days? Nobody cyaan talk to him fi the rest a this week.
                        Yup!

Cyaan talk tuh im!

Reggae-Fan (11/15/2006)Listened to the game..seemed Hue took a peach of a penalty...And by teh way, Commentators said Bora was given the keys to his home today, as well as the keys to amotor carwhich he will use during his 4 year contract.
                          Yuh gwaan drap dis- "President of the FACC - Fans Against Clueless Crenston" - now?!

Tilla (11/15/2006)J Hue buried the penalty.
                            Glad to see him get a chance to build his confidence back up after beingreleased by his club in Sweden. He has hada rough 12 months with his club career. - T.K.

T.K. (11/15/2006)
                              Tilla (11/15/2006)J Hue buried the penalty.

Glad to see him get a chance to build his confidence back up after beingreleased by his club in Sweden. He has hada rough 12 months with his club career. - T.K.

Hue's contract with that club was always a temporary one. He was signed until the end of the season. I guess both the player and the club have to want to extend it before it can happen.