MY training squad for the 2 upcoming RBZ games

• MY training squad for the 2 upcoming RBZ games

And I stress, training squad. We must can find a good 18/20 from the following players to play Haiti and Panama. Keep in mind that it's unlikely we'll get any players from England or Scandinavia because the games are not on FIFA dates.

GOALIES
    Dwayne Murray (HV)
    Richard McCallum (W/House)
    Shawn Sawyers (PMU)

DEFENDERS
    Lance Laing (HV)
    Chris Harvey (HV)
    Dwight Heron (Tivoli)
    Shavar Thomas (Chivas)
    Tyrone Marshall (Seattle)
    Andre Darby (PMU)
    Keithy Simpson (SCA)
    Lyle Adams (MT)
    Chris Banner (SCA)
    Jermaine Taylor (StGFC)

MIDFIELDERS
    Romario Campbell (HV)
    Jermaine Hue (HV)
    Akeem Priestly (HV)
    Chris Jackson (Tivoli)
    Kenardo Forbes (W/House)
    Keammar Daley (M/Haven)
    Omar Persad (Racing??)
    Ricardo Cousins (PMU)
    Michael Campbell (BT)

FORWARDS
    Devon Hodges (Rivoli)
    Newton Sterling (Arnett)
    Alanzo Adlam (SCA)
    Dever Orgill (Vancouver)
    Roland Dean (Tivoli)
    Dane Richards (NYRB)
    Ryan Johnson (SJose)
    Omar Cummings (Colorado)
    "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

"Keep in mind that it's unlikely we'll get any players from England or Scandinavia because the games are not on FIFA dates."

As yuh say dat ... will John Barnes be available?

huh-huh! But then again, we have Tappa just in case.....
      "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

What about Nicholas Addlerley? (Puerto Rico Islanders)

He scored two against his old club over the weekend. That must feel good!

He is scoring like crazy these days!

him need a good agent fast. LA Galaxy in need of a few players. He would do well getting on the end of Becks and Donovan crosses.

. . .and on the end of Ricketts' big kicks.
              I think Addlery had an agent however.
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Good call Bruce. Nico Addlerly is in form at PR Islanders, so i fhe comes to camp he could likely force himself into the squad for either of the two games. Another player I'd also like to see in camp is the skillful (though enigmatic) Navion Boyd of Tivoli.

Do Addlery or Boyd ply their trade outside of the western hemisphere?

Then scratch them off your list.

This is a great opportunity for our JFF to give some very talented youths a chance, as they could even save face by using the excuse that their preferred players from overseas were not available. This is not a WCQ or tournament match so why not see what else we have? If not now then when? I would love to see players like Newton Sterling, Keamar Daley, Addlery, Orgill, Shamar Shelton, Malcolm and the bulk of the U-20 squad for this match. Only then I will sacrifice and travel the 4 hrs to see the match, so if a pure overseas baller dem call then I won't waste my time.