Dream Final - TH14 vs Wenger!

• Dream Final - TH14 vs Wenger!

A better Champiions League final would involve Liverpool, but alas!

An Arsenal vs Barca final is the next best thing!

I could live with that. Right now I could swallow a Chelsea victory over Livafool winning anything.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

A better Champiions League final would involve Liverpool, but alas!

An Arsenal vs Barca final is the next best thing!
      I wonder where gamma would find himself...on TH14's or on the side of the YOUNG GUNNERS?

in each of the big football playing nations i have a favourite team....in england it is arsenal and in spain it is barcelona, in italy it is ac milan, in germany bayern munich and in holland ajax. this is not th14 vs arsenal, that is a sub plot it is barcelona vs arsenal.

if they meet i would like for arsenal to win because it is the one trophy that has eluded them.

france it is PSG .....