• Jawge, can you give us yuh reaction

to Robinho's exploits in the EPL?

And can you give us your thoughts on the Jheri Curl that he appears to be growing?

must this yuh talking bout:
      http://msn.foxsports.com/soccer/stor...ho-needed-rest

If you have difficulty understanding, let me know.

must this yuh talking bout:
        http://msn.foxsports.com/soccer/stor...ho-needed-rest

If you have difficulty understanding, let me know.
        I said "exploits!" How yuh see that as referring to one game?

Yuh surely not talking about the best
          ball player in Europe (who easily picked the world's best defence apart to score) pick another target boss Binho is waay above cristian's league.

Man was one of the leading scores until christams (whilst penalty taker christian was twiddling his toes).

"who easily picked the world's best defence apart to score"

Which defense that? I'll simply ignore yuh last paragraph.

Don't be silly! That's not a jheri curl. (Who's Jheri, btw?)

All black foreigners in England eventually experience this transformation of their hair and skin. It's a natural process.

I think Lazie wrote this article...

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...r-Robinho.html

(Who's Jheri, btw?)
                  Here's Jheri!

He really existed!

He sure did!

Strange to think that the Jheri curl was actually invented by a white guy!

http://web.mit.edu/invent/iow/redding.html

hmmmmmm... a conspiracy theorist like myself could really go to town on this!

yuh mean there is something in the jheri juice that is slowing killing off black people?!? look like it had some effect on Robinho, and prior to that, Ronaldinho!

Hmm. I'm not so sure of that theory. Especially when considering that two key players on Brazil's 1994 World Cup winning team were sporting Jheri curls:

Aldair

and

Marcio Santos