There are 2 fools on

• There are 2 fools on

Fox Football Fone in! Every week dem rip ManU, like Manu a knock food out a dem mouth. Even the one that back Livafool ... him shouldn't be talking about EPL until Livafool get dem ****e together.

When Manu beat Fulham 5-1 they were chanting how Fulham will be relegated, now last nite dem a talk bout how Manu nuh play nobody yet.:w00t: What tha fock? We beat Spurs, we beat Livafool, we beat Blackburn, we beat Bolton, we beat Portsmouth. We nuh play nobody? (Lazie look leff, look right? With arms outstretched.)

As fi the other fool that back Chelsea, him a talk bout him can't wait fi Sheva and Drogba get hold of Vidic and Rio? I have to wonder if it isn't illegal to take drugs before going on the air. If not mi affi contact the FCC.

All me know that that Manu's roach radar pick up a roach that should be in the vicinity on Nov 26th. Roach inna the corna ... Bim kill him. Whey Balla and Tilla deh? As a matta a fact, Tekulife. You tuh!

RE: There are 2 fools on

Lazie (11/15/2006)(Lazie look leff, look right? With arms outstretched.)Roach inna the corna ... Bim kill him.
    Lazie, mi sitting in a cubicle at work, mi caan laff too loud

Greetings Mdmex! Affi keep it real.

You really need to calm down

what is wrong with the man saying he cant wait on the matchup - you like to quote stats so go look at the head to head meetings over the last 5 seasons and tell me what you see

Can you remember the scoreline in the last encounter?

Yuh nuh hear wha mi name? Lazie ever calm. The man a talk like Rio and Vidic is Watford backline. As yuh say stats ... most goals scored by which team? Least goals conceeded by which team?

Beep .. Beep ..Beep! Roachdar alert!

Yuh must be karl's brother to rathid

never answer a question

and then use further questions to cloud

One thing, if you answer my questions, there is no doubt what my point is. Karl my brother? Oh I wish, him would at least stand fi the right thing.

So I must answer yours while you disregard all others

Your questions introduce and move away from the matter on hand - deal with it issue by issue first nuh

Huh? How does it move from the matter at hand? The bredda talk as if Rio and Vidic nuh good, you answering the question about least goals conceeded with prove that they are comedians.

Man U supporters seem to have one thing in common....verryyyy sensitive. You really don't expect them to big up your side too much do you? You forget to mention though that they bigged up many Man U players, including Ronaldo, like he was the second coming of Christ if you ask me, Vidic and couple others.

Another point they made was that the season wasn't a sprint but more like a Marathon. It will be to ManU's credit if they maintain the pace they have set..And you have to admit that everybody can't wait for the 26th. After that ManU fans canbrag all dem want if unuh win.

pr

I have never listened to them at all...much better things to do with my evenings.

Cant put my finger on it but they never grabbed my interest at all....now that I know they are haters....