• Fuller scores

SToke City up 1

Bolton also up 1

golasssssso Bibi

Bolton 4 Midd 1

Warlord will be disappointed...

What a rhatid. How him a talk bout Blackburn and Stoke regulation bound and say him a prophet. It look like him have goat mouth. Him salt up Kenwyne Jones and Sunderland.

Relegation zone tight fi real.

What a rhatid. How him a talk bout Blackburn and Stoke regulation bound and say him a prophet. It look like him have goat mouth. Him salt up Kenwyne Jones and Sunderland.

Relegation zone tight fi real.
          7 games left. KJ missed today's game as he only got back late from the midweek qualifier. Blackburn were lucky with the sending off of Palacios. That changed the game because Spurs were 1-0 up with 10 mins left. They won but theyre not out of the battle. Stoke won today but they host Newcastle next week. Thats going to be a very tough match for them as both teams are fighting for pts.

Seven games left but remember that a 40 points a safety. All Stoke and Blackburn have to do is win two more games. At one point you think Sunderland did safe.

How comes Jones got back late?

Originally posted by Warlord View Post
              7 games left. KJ missed today's game as he only got back late from the midweek qualifier. Blackburn were lucky with the sending off of Palacios. That changed the game because Spurs were 1-0 up with 10 mins left. They won but theyre not out of the battle. Stoke won today but they host Newcastle next week. Thats going to be a very tough match for them as both teams are fighting for pts.
              poor KJ, poor Sunderland

Seven games left but remember that a 40 points a safety. All Stoke and Blackburn have to do is win two more games. At one point you think Sunderland did safe.

How comes Jones got back late?
                Despite what Trini claims, Jones played... in the 2nd half...but made no impression.

Maybe next time.

is that more games or less games than when yuh did come on here a beat up yuh prophet phinn chest?

CLOWN!

is that more games or less games than when yuh did come on here a beat up yuh prophet phinn chest?

CLOWN!
                    Trini may not be aware of the esteemed Prophet Phinn... that's a Kingston story not Port of Spain.

thanks brethren, but you sure the "complete striker" made no impression?

mi think him did a save the energy inna the US game fi the Prem.

Originally posted by Warlord View Post
                        I suggest you take a look at Stoke's home record and Newcastle's woeful away record.It doesn't take a genius to work out that it would take a better team than Newcastle to leave The Britania with all 3 points.

Di man a fight a losing battle against common sense.

thanks brethren, but you sure the "complete striker" made no impression?

mi think him did a save the energy inna the US game fi the Prem.
                            I guess he couldn't make up his mind which game he should score in.

CLOWN!
                              Jus kall im Prophet Phinnished.