Reach out to Colour

• Reach out to Colour

Hey Forumites we need to reach out to Colour his wife of just eight months died tonight and he needs our support.

She had Lupos and went into an hospital for a biopsy yesterday and did not come back out.

Understandably he is not doing too well now and if you can give him a call-

876-570-9130

I was fortunate to be one of two non-portland people at his wdding and I met a wonderful woman with lots of potential and full of life.

Really sad. I will see if I can give him a shout over the weekend.

Thanks for the heads up.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Cool he is still in Santa Cruz..

I shall give him a call!

Where is The Emperor? A link please?

OH lord ,this is terribble , my condolences.I dont think anything can be said to relieve that pain for a long time .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Man this is really sad. My heart goes out to Colour.
            I will link him later.

Really sad to hear!

Hey Forumites we need to reach out to Colour his wife of just eight months died tonight and he needs our support.

She had Lupos and went into an hospital for a biopsy yesterday and did not come back out.

Understandably he is not doing too well now and if you can give him a call-

876-570-9130

I was fortunate to be one of two non-portland people at his wdding and I met a wonderful woman with lots of potential and full of life.
                Condolences to the bredrin & family.