Previous
template
Next
Tyrese
Reggae Neophyte
Tweet
Can the game be seen here in the U.S?
November 15, 2006, 01:52 AM
Can anyone say if it will be carried live on any media in the US or even delayed.
Haven't been on the forum so I am not sure if it was mentioned!! THANKS.
T.K.
Reggae 5 Star General
Tweet
November 15, 2006, 09:03 AM
RE: Can the game be seen here in the U.S?
Hey Tyrese long time no see. Unfortunately the game cannot be seen in the US and somehow I have the feeling we're better offfor it.
- T.K.
Tyrese
Reggae Neophyte
Tweet
November 15, 2006, 12:42 PM
Thanks. TK. Respect
Balla
Reggae Veteran
Tweet
November 15, 2006, 12:45 PM
neva know yuh migrate - which part yuh dey ?
Jamaica2099
Reggae Guru
Tweet
November 15, 2006, 12:52 PM
Isn't there a TV station in New York that has Caribbean programmes on its schedule. I believe their name is CIN or CNI or something similiar.
I remember they making a deal with the JFF to show the delayed games of the Jamaica NPL in mid-week in New York. You should contact them.
Previous
template
Next
Yes
No
OK
OK
Cancel