Aston Villa man do you think you can

• Aston Villa man do you think you can

Beat Man U this sunday.Rafa has shown you how its done .Did you learn anything from the beating lesson we dished out for the world to see.I expect Spurs and Arsenal to pass with flying colors the Man U exam , it would have been pointless of us to give you all the answers.

PACE AND POWER!
    Last edited by Sir X; April 3, 2009, 10:31 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Bwoy mi side a hit reverse, I don't know what we can do anymore.

The only good thing is Laursen coming back fi stand up inna defense. Gaby and Ashley not playing great of late.

Make mi see

LOL haha , liverpool did that to your confidence .I am expecting a win from you nothing less.You have good company Man U coming off two defeats I dont need to remind you one hell of a beating from us.

So yuh ave good company....lol
      Last edited by Sir X; April 3, 2009, 10:37 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh need fe focus pon beating Fulham and stop beg people fe help unuh out.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

A man has found his voice .. a little bit.Help out ? Its there duty to put you under.

for one day only...X, the villain!

X......the villian!

It feels good ..lol

Beat Man U this sunday.Rafa has shown you how its done .Did you learn anything from the beating lesson we dished out for the world to see.I expect Spurs and Arsenal to pass with flying colors the Man U exam , it would have been pointless of us to give you all the answers.

PACE AND POWER!
                You aware that even if the Empire lose on Sunday, they're still going to win the league?

If you repeat it long enough you might start believing it .BTW did you say empire lose ? Do i detect doubt in that tone ? am I wrong ?

if the Empire lose on Sunday.....hhhhhmmm ...lol

You aware that even if the Empire lose on Sunday, they're still going to win the league?
                    Fulham is going to ambush them at the Cottage....mek dem stay deh !!...

Si wah happen when the empire went to the Cottage !!..right Lazie !!

If you repeat it long enough you might start believing it .BTW did you say empire lose ? Do i detect doubt in that tone ? am I wrong ?

if the Empire lose on Sunday.....hhhhhmmm ...lol
                      There is no doubt .. just making a point. The title will be staying at the Kingdom.

Bwooy unnuh sound nervousss ...lol ...yuh a look fren from Lazie ?

The man dem nuh look too united , man dem look paro.

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                          Fulham is going to ambush them at the Cottage....mek dem stay deh !!...

Si wah happen when the empire went to the Cottage !!..right Lazie !!
                          No ambush is going to take place, Liverpool saw what happened to Manu.

and what was that Lazie ? ...talk up nuh !!

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                              and what was that Lazie ? ...talk up nuh !!

The Empire lost ... we all aware of that ... Liverpool will be aware of that and won't take Fulham for granted.