• Akeem Priestly back with View?

Mo can you confirm?

Heard yesterday he was supposed to be going to Africa. Yes, Africa! In fact, I was told he has already been to South Africa for a trial, but might be moving on to a club in Morocco.

So, not sure about this HVFC deal. I'll see if he suits up later today.

thanks. Well I believe in doing what you can. I am happy he didn't stay in America after been ct because without some luck it would mean the end of his pro career. We have enough good washup balla a play sunday ball inna the states.

Wish him all the best, hopefully it will work out for him. Both South Africa and Morocco decent leagues.

"Both South Africa and Morocco decent leagues."

How do you know?
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

well South African league is considered one of the best in Africa and the Morroco is a good league.

You watch Fox Sport World features?

this is true.....ajax has a team in cape town...ajax cape town it is called....the orlando pirates are also a traditional good team in the african competitions.

don't know that much about morocco but i would not be surprised if morocco didn't have one of the better leagues in north africa (algeria, tunisia, egypt....)