Even The FA Saw It Fit To Rescind The Red Card

• Even The FA Saw It Fit To Rescind The Red Card

I have heard this ridiculous statement being thrown around on the board in defence of the Brad Friedel red that was overturned. Let's keep in mind that the FA also rescinded this John Terry red card:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5mEc3-Ug0Ks
    Last edited by Bricktop; March 27, 2009, 08:06 AM.

I have heard this ridiculous statement being thrown around on the board in defence of the Brad Friedel red that was overturned. Let's keep in mind that the FA also rescinded this John Terry red card:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5mEc3-Ug0Ks
    Let it go Brickie...you are going to end up in a padded room.

For the 3rd time, I'm going to recuse myself from this discussion.

Third time? Oh...so *you* are already in the padded room?

mi come and see Karl, long time resident!

A oh!! Bwoy...look like mi haffi stap come a dis ya site...bad fi mi (mental) health true evry baddy en' up inna Shady Pines...firs' Karl, now you... mi sure sey a Lazie an' Jangle dem who own di Shady Pines bizniz...

Shady Pines is great!

and that, as they say, is that!!!!

Yuh commi weh-da yuh waaant tuh har not!

as you say karl...some go willingly and some....kicking and screaming...until such time however....

Missah Paul me caan badda wid you and Brickie cause unuh head tough.
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015