Dem fi call KOP "Chip Pon Shoulder"

• Dem fi call KOP "Chip Pon Shoulder"

Dem ya likkle pyaw pyaw under achievers a gwaan like seh, cho. With the squads they have had over the last two decades dem nuh have no one fi blame but themself cause they have been inadequate. All of a sudden them chest big and dem a talk big boasssyness. If you ask me to rahtid, dem might a have dem second peak a month too soon. With all this new talk I think they are more comfortable making Xcuses and I believe that time soon come again.

Come on now, oonu tek the bait.

Originally posted by Westman View Post
    With the squads they have had over the last two decades dem nuh have no one fi blame but themself cause they have been inadequate.
    Agreed. But we trust Rafa will lead us out of bondage and to the promised land...maybe next year, but not this year. We blew it already with 10 draws against fool-fool opponents.

"10 draws against fool-fool opponents." So what else is new?
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

"10 draws against fool-fool opponents." So what else is new?
        Q. What else is new?
        A. The double ova BoyU.

touche....
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Big deal! Havent there been seasons when Arsenal and Chelsea beat Man U and Man U still won the Prem? Didnt Man U and Blackburn play 3 or 4 times in a season and Blackburn had the overall advantage? Did that stop Man U? No.

Originally posted by Westman View Post
              Big deal! Havent there been seasons when Arsenal and Chelsea beat Man U and Man U still won the Prem? Didnt Man U and Blackburn play 3 or 4 times in a season and Blackburn had the overall advantage? Did that stop Man U? No.
              In the last 2 seasons, Arsenal, Westham and Man City all did the double over the Empire.

Not sure if that's what Paul Marin was trying to say.

So you a him spokesman or lawyer now?

Just fass.

Mo, just low Westman yaw...Jangle got it.

As far as oonu concerned, it is as though oonu win the quin because oonu beat Man U twice in one season. Is like all competitions fi finish now and oone fi get a bag a trophy. Oonu would not feel this good if oonu had not defeated the team, well I might say, that has dominated the Prem for more than 50% of the time that is has been in existence. Allwhen Blackburn do it dem was still in reality because them know seh that did not give them no trophy. If memory serves me right, one season a team did and still got relegated. Oonu better mine oonu get relegated to also rans as ususual.

Just a likkle trash talk fi you Monday afternoon.
                        Last edited by Westman; March 23, 2009, 03:57 PM.

Yow Mo. How the electrical fire....er.....BOMB? Just a likkle joke Mr Bunting. If I laff I dead to rahtid. Truth stranger than fiction! Just keep a sense of humor. I do not intend for any of this to be serious.

I think the investigation for the fire at Sizzla's place should start in Portland.

Mo, last week me couldnt contain misself when you were telling another poster that you had more reliable info than the local press because you were on the ground. Me laff to misself but couldnt get the words out than I can get out tidday. Of course you were on the ground. That powerful bomb knocked you to the ground. Now Mo if you dont think this is funny, there aint no hope for you.