SIXTY?!! Six Zero? that cannot be right it must be a typo!
barca's goal difference is 60?!!
Originally posted by Karl View PostSounds out of this world???? 60?
Yuh sure?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostTo make matters worse, Henry scoring some goals as well. Yes .. the same TH14.
Did you see how he set E'oto for his 2nd goal?
That was beautiful. If he was still at the GUNNERS he would have taken the shot straight into the 'keepers gut!
20+ goals!
...can you see the turn around?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Karl View Post...and playng TEAM again!
Did you see how he set E'oto for his 2nd goal?
That was beautiful. If he was still at the GUNNERS he would have taken the shot straight into the 'keepers gut!
20+ goals!
...can you see the turn around?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostYes, I see the turnaround ... Henry will be winning the La Liga and his team is considered favourites to win the CL. Where is Arsenal?
In with a chance at the FA Cup...and an outsider's chance at the EPL title...and definitely in the CL as one of the favourites!
Go YOUNG GUNNERS!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Gamma View Postyuh think your "TEAM" argument a fool anybody? TH14 has always been a TEAM player!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
no mi refuse to believe that karl is so gullible on the one hand and so cynical on the other so as to convince himself of something the hen knows is not true...hmmmmm....a gollum complex!