Jangle and Lazie...
Originally posted by Lazie View PostPaul ... Carrick and Rooney should have started .... end of story!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostOkay - so if the two of them started, and Scholes pulled the same stunt, whose fault would it have been then?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Karl View PostMi hask yuh dis ow muc game unnuh win widhout Carrick an Rooney a did start?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Jangle View PostI can forgive Scholes because it was more of a reflex action.
Originally posted by Lazie View PostRahtid Karl ... unuh head tuff or wha? The team just lost 4-1 to Liverpool ... the strongest team should have started minus Vidic for obvious reason.
Yuh keep on saying Rooney and Carrick should start...as if that by itself would have necessarily prevent di bus arse?!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Lazie View PostYuh name 50 cent? Whats up wid the 21 questions? ... No one is excusing Scholes error. Did you stop and consider that with those 2 players starting, Fulham may well have been on the defensive?
If you are honest with yourself you will see how ridiculous it is to blame the manager over the player in this situation. That was a B-League stunt by Scholes, plain and simple."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Karl View Posthansah di question?
Yuh keep on saying Rooney and Carrick should start...as if that by itself would have necessarily prevent di bus arse?!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Let me ask you a question - Did you watch the game?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Assasin View PostIt nuh matter, it was very foolish and indicipline by senior players that cost Manu."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
I only watch senior teams play. No b-baller football for me. BUT, in this case, I made an exception. I watched it on the internet."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View Post50 Cent? No sah. Me is a US$100. My point is the same, if the two started, and Scholes pulled the same stunt, who fault then? The player or the manager?
If you are honest with yourself you will see how ridiculous it is to blame the manager over the player in this situation. That was a B-League stunt by Scholes, plain and simple."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostPaul, I'm discussing apples, you're discussing oranges. At no point did I excuse Scholes' error, so your above response.. no questions are misleading. But it is obvious how you going to play this."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365