How come the two of you don't blame Paul Scholes for the handball move in your team's loss to Fulham? Semi-pro move. I can expect that from players at Rochester Rhinos or Montreal Impact...not a top club.
Jangle and Lazie...
X DESCRIBES HIMSELF - Stop masquerading as if you have the clubs interest at heart, you are a fraud, always was and always will be in any and every thing that you present...Tags: None
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostHow come the two of you don't blame Paul Scholes for the handball move in your team's loss to Fulham? Semi-pro move. I can expect that from players at Rochester Rhinos or Montreal Impact...not a top club."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
We nuh haffi state the obvious. He was wrong, plain and simple, Rooney was wrong too based on the clip that I saw. Lazie I have not watched the EPL Review as yet, but judging from the clip that I saw, Rooney has no case.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostWe nuh haffi state the obvious. He was wrong, plain and simple, Rooney was wrong too based on the clip that I saw. Lazie I have not watched the EPL Review as yet, but judging from the clip that I saw, Rooney has no case."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
I'll watch it later when I get homeHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
So don't you think that Scholes is more to blame than your manager."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Jangle View PostI'll watch it later when I get home
Now you are going to be without Rooney, Scholes and Berbatov (injury) for the next crucial fixtures and who knows what surprises the international calendar has in stock.
But against Fulham, SCHOLES WAS YOUR PROBLEM...NOT THE MANAGER!!
NO.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Okay. I guess if you hands the ball intentionally, reduce your team to 10 men, and give away a penalty, that's the manager's fault. It makes sense.
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostOkay. I guess if you hands the ball intentionally, reduce your team to 10 men, and give away a penalty, that's the manager's fault. It makes sense.
Scholes did a foolish thing. H should realise the game was young and even if they scored ManU could recover.
Rooney should be charged and sent to a mental institution for a week. What was he doing? trying to intimidate people?
If anybody had a cause fi race up the officials it was poor Brad Frediel.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
It nuh matter, it was very foolish and indicipline by senior players that cost Manu.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Paul it seems like you start sip the same cup like the SpinMaster, Warlord. You asked:
is "Scholes is more to blame than your manager." and I answered NO. I don't think Scholes is to be blamed MORE than SAF. If i had watched the game from the start and saw that team walking out onto the pitch, I would be cursing bloody murder. The biggest blame that I put on Fergie however, is his tactics. We don't play with one striker, period. That is just not our game. Even when we went to Italy to face Inter, we went in with 2 strikers. If he wanted to give players a rest, there is no justification of leaving Tevez out.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
I can forgive Scholes because it was more of a reflex action.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostPaul it seems like you start sip the same cup like the SpinMaster, Warlord. You asked:
is "Scholes is more to blame than your manager." and I answered NO. I don't think Scholes is to be blamed MORE than SAF. If i had watched the game from the start and saw that team walking out onto the pitch, I would be cursing bloody murder. The biggest blame that I put on Fergie however, is his tactics. We don't play with one striker, period. That is just not our game. Even when we went to Italy to face Inter, we went in with 2 strikers. If he wanted to give players a rest, there is no justification of leaving Tevez out."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)