Warlord do you still believe Arsene Wenger should go,now the Gunners are flying?
a question for warlord
the man nuh have no credibility at all. you have time.
mi can find so many things fi crucify him with.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Warlord View PostI still think its time he moves on. He's done well lately but a fresh look is whats needed for the future.
GUNNERS start luk fresh!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Warlord View PostI still think its time he moves on. He's done well lately but a fresh look is whats needed for the future.
as long as they stay together.....losing flamini, silva and hleb at one time would have crippled a lesser team. don't forget diarra left in midseason too, last year.
Originally posted by Gamma View Postmost? does this word mean what we think it does? yow missa warlord...erm...could you define "most" for "some" of us?
1. Fuller will not finish the season wit 15+ goals
2. West Brom will be relegated
3. Both Blackburn n Stoke hovering in the relegation zone n will more than likely be relegated.
4. Sam Allardyce is an average manager in the premiership.
There's more but I'll leave it at that for now.
Originally posted by OJ View Postso he is all of a sudden smart.. the manager is fine. ask yourself this.. who better will you get?
There are a few solid managers available for the right price. Success is what is needed at this club. Success = challenging for titles and winning troiphies on a consistent basis.
Originally posted by Dunny View Poststability normally leeds to success.When you are a true Gunner you look at the big picture and i'm 100% sure the future is bright.The amount of talent we've got coming through is frightening.Arsene Wenger is the right man at the elm.He is a man who never wavers from is beliefs and he has the full backing of the board,in my opinion he is Arsenal most important asset.
Dunny let me ask you this. Has Liverpool had stability ova the 90's and the early part of 2000's. Why havent they won a league title in 16+ years? What can that be attributed to? Did they have bad managers? Did they have bad players? why no consitency?
1. di season done yet?
2. no brainer ... still it has not come true yet
3. "more than likely"? since when that count as prediction.
4. that has been proven?! to who? yuh figget to mention redknapp's avergeness too...
boss you are your own worst enemy...but as i said before your kinda reasoning CANNOT be argued with!
Where did he predict Fuller wouldn't score 15 plus goals. Let me see that in writing. Him a try raise the bar right now.
How many player in the EPL will score 15 goals???
Mi coulda tell you that player for Stoke City it would be hard for Fuller to score 15 goal his first season in the EPL. It didn't need nuh crystal ball.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.