Nicholas Addlery......

Well they have something in common. They move off the ball in similar fashion and is always moving into space.

Most of our top strikers can't do that. I have said I think he is Harris but better at finishing.

Harris is more in the mold of an attacking midfield player than a striker. Addlery has the ability to play as an out and out striker.

nuh stop mi brethren.

You know long it tek cutty ronks fi have a hit song?

Them think a wha day Beenie man start DJ

Them nuh see how long it a tek LA fi buss

Originally posted by Warlord View Post
        Harris is more in the mold of an attacking midfield player than a striker. Addlery has the ability to play as an out and out striker.
        Wolde more of a midfielder?

Originally posted by Me View Post
          Wolde more of a midfielder?
          Ive seen him play many times and he's not an out and out striker. Like i said more in the mold of an attacking mid than anything else.

When have you seen Wolde play as a midfielder? He was an out and out striker at Clemson as an all American, Colorado Foxes as an A league all star, H View as the leading scorer in the league and Colorado Rapids.

Harris a midfielder!! Warlord yuh neva cease to amaze mi.

he is part trini...tek dat into consideration....

When have you seen Wolde play as a midfielder? He was an out and out striker at Clemson as an all American, Colorado Foxes as an A league all star, H View as the leading scorer in the league and Colorado Rapids.
                  He played earlier in the Champions League wit Joe Public FC as an attacking midfielder. I never said that he didnt play as a striker previously. What i said was having seen him play as attacking midfield player he suits that position alot better. There is a big difference there. Addlery IMO looks more comfortable playing as an out and out striker.

Originally posted by Brush View Post
                    Harris a midfielder!! Warlord yuh neva cease to amaze mi.
                    Re-read my post. I think you misunderstood. I said he 's better suited as an attacking midfielder than a striker. He looks more comfortable in that position.

He played earlier in the Champions League wit Joe Public FC as an attacking midfielder. I never said that he didnt play as a striker previously. What i said was having seen him play as attacking midfield player he suits that position alot better. There is a big difference there. Addlery IMO looks more comfortable playing as an out and out striker.
                      Wolde Harris has ALWAYS looked comfortable as an out and out striker because he is an IN THE BOX PLAYER. He is okay outside of the box but doesn't have the creativity to play in midfield.

When did you see Wolde Harris play with Joe Public?

Wolde Harris has ALWAYS looked comfortable as an out and out striker because he is an IN THE BOX PLAYER. He is okay outside of the box but doesn't have the creativity to play in midfield.

When did you see Wolde Harris play with Joe Public?
                        Youre right i stand corrected. I mistaken him for Wolry Wofe. my bad.

Lionpaw did warn the board.

Everyone is entitled to a mistake every once in a while. The difference is that I post more knowledgeable and factful stats on players which people like Lionpaw fail at every corner. He is full of baseless arguments wit absolutely zero content.