• Steven Gerrard's Celebration

as per Republilk of Mancunia.

crass....

crass....
      Stick a pin! Lets await Paul Marin's reaction.

pin stuck.

as per Republilk of Mancunia.

BoyU's supporters definition of giving praise where praise is due ...BoyU being gracious losers!

...nuh tru Lazie?

Bwoy di beatn 'at yuh, dont it? an fi di sekan time dis season? 'ush yah!

Sing this song Lazie, it will make you feel better:

Walk on, walk on
            With hope in your heart,
            And you'll never walk, alone
            You'll never walk alone

Originally posted by DweetSweet View Post
              Bwoy di beatn 'at yuh, dont it? an fi di sekan time dis season? 'ush yah!

Sing this song Lazie, it will make you feel better:

Walk on, walk on
              With hope in your heart,
              And you'll never walk, alone
              You'll never walk alone
              No boss ... I believe that in football yuh win some and yuh lose some. As for Liverpool doing the double over the Empire, no big deal. Man City did it last season and the season before, Arsenal and West Ham did it as well. I guess, y'all forget that ... maybe its because of who ended up being EPL champs.

First the picture does give credence to the fact that the moniker "MANURE" is warranted cah Gerrard eat unuh up (however gross that might seem) and ... you must admit the losses to KOP a bun unuh...don' lie! is jus suh it guh! ...Sometimes winning the battles can be just as sweet as winning the war! No manurian can come tell me nutten! 4-1 is a spanking!!! in a yuh owna backyard to rahtid!!!