Gamma, your boy

• Gamma, your boy

ZlatanIbrahimovic scored a magnificient goal yesterday. Pity he got himself ejected because of stupidity.

RE: Gamma, your boy

Did you see Ronaldhino's free kick goal? Golasso! There was a Serbian or Croatian player who scored one rhatid goal inna de Serie A as well. I cannot for the life of me remember the name of the player. - T.K.

No I didn't see Ronaldinho's goal. The game will be on GolTV tomorrow nite, I'll have to check it out. Some nice goals were scored in Seria this weekend, there isa Gattuso clone at Milan, scoreda goal that will mek yuh cuss badwud. Not certain of the goal you speak.

You heard that Clarence Seedorf was called to the Dutch national team? After being snubbed for the WC? Him need fi show Van Basten him middle finger.

Lazie (11/13/2006)No I didn't see Ronaldinho's goal. The game will be on GolTV tomorrow nite, I'll have to check it out. Some nice goals were scored in Seria this weekend, there isa Gattuso clone at Milan, scoreda goal that will mek yuh cuss badwud. Not certain of the goal you speak.

You heard that Clarence Seedorf was called to the Dutch national team? After being snubbed for the WC? Him need fi show Van Basten him middle finger.
        Yeah I saw that Seedorf was back in the fold. Well I am not sure what to think of Seedorf. Talent wise he is good enough to start for the Dutch team last WC but if my memory serves me correct isn't he famous for being a cancer for the Dutch team in the past? Is so then I can understand Van Bastien leaving him behind. - T.K.

Well, why call him today? During the WC they could have used his services. Him need fi tell Marco, "Mi dun rich already!" A suh it guh Mosiah?

Lazie (11/13/2006)Well, why call him today? During the WC they could have used his services. Him need fi tell Marco, "Mi dun rich already!" A suh it guh Mosiah?
            I have no clue why he is calling Seedorf today. Is it to give him a second chance? Or does hebelieve that to stay on the job through 2010 he needs a good showing in Euro 2008 and the current player pool without the likes of Seedorf is not going to cut it? Your guess is as good as mine. - T.K.