ZlatanIbrahimovic scored a magnificient goal yesterday. Pity he got himself ejected because of stupidity.
Gamma, your boy
RE: Gamma, your boy
Did you see Ronaldhino's free kick goal? Golasso! There was a Serbian or Croatian player who scored one rhatid goal inna de Serie A as well. I cannot for the life of me remember the name of the player. - T.K.No need to thank me forumites.
No I didn't see Ronaldinho's goal. The game will be on GolTV tomorrow nite, I'll have to check it out. Some nice goals were scored in Seria this weekend, there isa Gattuso clone at Milan, scoreda goal that will mek yuh cuss badwud. Not certain of the goal you speak.
You heard that Clarence Seedorf was called to the Dutch national team? After being snubbed for the WC? Him need fi show Van Basten him middle finger."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Lazie (11/13/2006)No I didn't see Ronaldinho's goal. The game will be on GolTV tomorrow nite, I'll have to check it out. Some nice goals were scored in Seria this weekend, there isa Gattuso clone at Milan, scoreda goal that will mek yuh cuss badwud. Not certain of the goal you speak.
You heard that Clarence Seedorf was called to the Dutch national team? After being snubbed for the WC? Him need fi show Van Basten him middle finger.No need to thank me forumites.
Well, why call him today? During the WC they could have used his services. Him need fi tell Marco, "Mi dun rich already!" A suh it guh Mosiah?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Lazie (11/13/2006)Well, why call him today? During the WC they could have used his services. Him need fi tell Marco, "Mi dun rich already!" A suh it guh Mosiah?No need to thank me forumites.