All me haffi say is...

• All me haffi say is...

“When you’re in the tunnel at Old Trafford and you hear on the speakers, ‘Please welcome the champions of England, the champions of Europe and the champions of the world’, you just believe that you are going to crush anybody in your way,” (Dimitar Berbatov). -- Oh really?

I must say though that I am impressed by the gentlemanly responses posed by the Manchester United posse on the forum. Well done.

well....him ride di pine

not a bad football day man u loose ohw well Nichloas Bendnet bought back some reality but otherwise you cant have a better day.. Manure loss.

I must say though that I am impressed by the gentlemanly responses posed by the Manchester United posse on the forum. Well done.
        I thought so too. But I guess it was such a walloping that if they said anything but congrats, they would really have looked silly and badmind.

Haven't heard Sir Alex's comments yet, though. What did he say about the massacre?

I thought so too. But I guess it was such a walloping that if they said anything but congrats, they would really have looked silly and badmind.

Haven't heard Sir Alex's comments yet, though. What did he say about the massacre?
          Whats surprising about it ... don't we always tek our beatings? We don't bitch and complain like how our Liverpool counterparts reacted last season when they lost 4-0 to the Empire. Now enjoy the victory!

yeah, right!

You may find it hard to believe but when The Empire lost the Battle of Anfield, we bigged up the fans, when they lost the battle to the Gunners we bigged them up ... when Derby downed the Empire ... twas no big deal. If things play out as they normally do ... the Empire should go another run.

What a big-up?

Sir Alex: The better team lost

What a big-up?

I was talking the MU fans on this forum. Stop nit picking Karl ...

“It was just one of these days, we made uncharacteristic mistakes. In big games you don’t want to be doing that. If you see the consistency over the last two years with our defending, you don’t expect it. Neither did the players. But quite rightly if you win 4-1 at Old Trafford you deserve all the plaudits, you can’t deny Liverpool that." (Fergie)

Geez...nit picking...him was just asking a question... I think you sounding a bit frustrated Lazie. Don't worry, all teams get a buss ass now and then.

Yuh got the wrong impression ... there is nothing to be frustrated about .... lest y'all forget the Empire has a 4 point lead with a game in hand.

Exactly! Yet...!

Yuh got the wrong impression ... there is nothing to be frustrated about .... lest y'all forget the Empire has a 4 point lead with a game in hand.
                          Unuh notice my bredrin Lazie don't argue wid de "buss ass" part of di argument. Joke mi a mek Lazie, don't fret. Okay, I believe that you are not frustrated, but I think you still a bit harsh to say that the man was "nit picking". - No?

“It was just one of these days, we made uncharacteristic mistakes. In big games you don’t want to be doing that. If you see the consistency over the last two years with our defending, you don’t expect it. Neither did the players. But quite rightly if you win 4-1 at Old Trafford you deserve all the plaudits, you can’t deny Liverpool that." (Fergie)
                            Bwoy? ...yuh a show yuh....

Unuh notice my bredrin Lazie don't argue wid de "buss ass" part of di argument. Joke mi a mek Lazie, don't fret. Okay, I believe that you are not frustrated, but I think you still a bit harsh to say that the man was "nit picking". - No?
                              Paul, I'm from the school where yuh dish it if yuh can tek it. I don't think I was harsh, there was an article posted here where Sir Alex said Liverpool deserved all the praises, so why is Karl trying to give the impression he wasn't willing to give Liverpool credit?

I've been reading some forums and some of the fans of the Empire seem to have short memory. Vidic have one bad game and is as if they wanna crucify the man. Its a pity we have to wait all the way until Saturday to put that disaster behind us. But a suh!