Den is belly man n man a carry ...

• Den is belly man n man a carry ...

fi Ruud why nothing was mentioned about the FOUR(4) goals hym score fi Real Madrid yestiday?

Ruud, Ruud, Ruud, and even more Ruud, dem gwaan tiad fi see hym face.

Blessed

RE: Den is belly man n man a carry ...

Lazie bring yu backside come yaso.....Rockman jus' t'row dung de gauntlet and a dare yu fi pick it up if yu bad! If yu BAD Lazie! If yu bad! - T.K.

Yuh really think a me him a call out? Rockman nuh suh brave.

The man is amazing at Real as he is in a system that is ideal to how he plays. How I see it, ManU benefited, although they should havea higherselling price,Real MAdrid benefited and of course, Ruudbenefited as he is playing every game and scoring too.

Lazie (11/13/2006)Yuh really think a me him a call out? Rockman nuh suh brave.

The man is amazing at Real as he is in a system that is ideal to how he plays. How I see it, ManU benefited, although they should havea higherselling price,Real MAdrid benefited and of course, Ruudbenefited as he is playing every game and scoring too.
        That's how I see it. He is picking up where Balla left off last week. I am going to change your name from Lazie to Licky if you don't rally back.

In all seriousness you bring up a good point.

I think Man U was struggling whether to stick with a true center-forward formation which would compliment Ruudor to go with amore dynamic two front which wouldcompliment Saha and Rooney.

I think in the end Sir Alex looked athis personnel and Ruud's recent injury woes and decided that the single forward formations would have to takea back seat. That spelled the end for good oldVan Nistelrooy.

Now with RealMadrid they play a 4-2-3-1 and Ruud and RMhave found the perfect fit in one another. Life is good. - T.K.

One of his FOUR(4)goals was scored from close to the 18 yards box.

The partnership of Ruud and Saha is the most fruitful regarding goals.

Change? Fergie must be a big fan of Barca, he now has his Ronaldinho and Kaka in the form of Scholes and Carrick(well that is what he thinks), it comes at a hefty cost, the burning out of Rio.

A reason mi and Lazie reason, wi nuh throw words.T.K. yuh is a troublemekker.

Blessed

A reason mi and Lazie reason, wi nuh throw words.T.K. yuh is a troublemekker.
            No sah a nuh nutten....Is joke mi was running. It is a very good debate you guys have had going on for the last week or so regarding Ruud. I have enjoyed following it. You both make very good points and to be frank I don't think either of you is really wrong or right on the topic. Don't follow mi and de almshouse seen. - T.K.

Ruud will go down as a legend at ManU, alot of fans were sorry that he had to go, but one has to be real Rockman. The system currently being used at Manu, isn't ideal for Ruud.

The partnership of Ruud and Saha is the most fruitful regarding goals.
              No bredren, Saha and Rooney was always more fruitful. If you look at the data, Manu has scored more than Real, but Ruud has 11 goals to Saha's 8. Ruud scored 42% of Real's goals, Saha scored 25% of ManU's goals. If you look you'll see that the goals are more distributed throughout the Manu team when compared to Real.

What burning out of Rio are you talking about?

The absence of an authentic defensive midfielder means (you defenders) Rio and Riowill have to be far more active than normal.

Both Ruud and Saha scored many goals, only a few separated both. The stats for Saha cannot be too different from Ruud's. We are talking the period before Fergie's interference.

Oh another thing, fruitful = winning the EPL.

Blessed

Perhaps Chelsea would be better by getting rid of Drogba.

Blessed

(mek mi dig inna mi stats again deh!). Rockman, last season we came second in the EPL and Rio made the most tackles, when I compared it to CSKA London, I realized that Essien and Claude were the top 2 tacklers for them. So far this season, Rio is5th when it comes to tackling, Evra is 1 and Fletcher is #2. Fletcher, that hardly play.

I will agree that we do need a defensive mid, but based on how the team is playing right now, I'd accept a left sided mid and another striker right now.

I think Manu has made it clear what their intentions are this season. If we keep vital players fit and is able to navigate through the Christmas season ahead of Chelsea .... we'd be sitting pretty.

Rockman (11/13/2006)Perhaps Chelsea would be better by getting rid of Drogba.

Blessed
                      I don't know nothing about Chelsea,
                      I don't know nothing about Arsenal,

Just ask mi bout Manu
                      when the stadium ever ram
                      and the ball game nice,

Of importance is how well our opponents play against Chelsea.

Blessed

Rio seems more active than normal,but you provided the stats stating otherwise so I can't disagree..., good job Lazie!

Blessed

If I could interject, I was pleased Boy U got rid of Ruud.

I think Ruud and Saha would have made a formidable pairing, I always use a formula Four to Score and with Ruud, Saha, Rooney behind the two and Ronaldo changing wings to exploit the weaker wing back that would have been worries. Add to that the effervesent Giggs if you are chading a score then.....

You are really missing the STEEL in midFEEL, the destroyer but maybe in the absence of the DESTROYER you play more midfield players.

Arsenal is also missing that destroyer, but Gilberto does the job as a SILENT assasin,Arsenal have some good prospects in the wings (Song, Muabo etc)and I still think Toure will fill that DM role (he was a midfielded when he came to Arsenal, more defensive also)as Senderos and Dhjouro are excellent central defenders who could easily partner Gallas. So if Gilberto gets injuerdArsenal has options.

Now if we can only score our oppotunities and also get back the BEAST
                            http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Fully agree that we missing the Steel in Midfield. However, aint it strange that todate, we've conceeded the least amount of goals thus far?

I've paid attention to the overpriced Carrick, him lack the steel but somehow him win him tackles. As a matter of fact, he is ranked 3rd at Manu when it comes to tackling winning 73.5% of his tackles.

According to those close to the Kingdom, there is still a strong interest in Owen Hargreves, doubt we'll get him in January though.