Cliff Williams commentary on TVJ

• Cliff Williams commentary on TVJ

Is anyone else completely turned off by Cliff Williams' commentary on the NPL game on TVJ? I would rather listen to an MLS commentator, that's how bad it has been!

He lectures about the game till kingdom come, and repeats trite phrases such as "stars of the east". Aaargh! He just said it agan!!!!

RE: Cliff Williams commentary on TVJ

Dont the One Don look good in orange though.....he he he

Mosiah (11/12/2006)Is anyone else completely turned off by Cliff Williams' commentary on the NPL game on TVJ? I would rather listen to an MLS commentator, that's how bad it has been!

He lectures about the game till kingdom come, and repeats trite phrases such as "stars of the east". Aaargh! He just said it agan!!!!
      Fuss tingI say when I hear him voice is, Damn where is Neville Bell. The match was excitin but if u were jus listening it would sound like a boring match man this bredda have no energy.

HVIEW got a sound beating though,4-0 inna them. My observations: Lovell Palmer nuh good and shouldn't be captain, Jermaine Taylor over-rated right now and really need to step his game up, Harbour View have no midfield without Hue. Anyways, LETS GO PORTMORE!

I think HV is having some serious coaching issues. And I think they need to go back to the team that was succeeding. Fouly needs to sit down and they need to bring back Nicholas Dodd, among other things.

The implosion of HVFC has begun early this season.

Mosiah (11/12/2006)I think HV is having some serious coaching issues. And I think they need to go back to the team that was succeeding. Fouly needs to sit down and they need to bring back Nicholas Dodd, among other things.

The implosion of HVFC has begun early this season.
          Yeah man mi did a wonder how come Dodd on the bench.