Ricardo Fuller on the mark again Stoke 2 Bolton 0 after 73min.
Fuller scored again
Dunny, when will your son be ready to play U17 or U20? And if he becomes good enough to make the Boyz team, would he be interested to wear the black, green and gold?"The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011
Originally posted by Farmah View PostDunny, when will your son be ready to play U17 or U20? And if he becomes good enough to make the Boyz team, would he be interested to wear the black, green and gold?
Excellent! Though he still has some years to go, it's good to know that even at this young age he would love to suit up for the Boyz. Keep grooming him Dunny, and keep us posted on his pregress.
Bless"The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011
Warlord rate a target man more dan Bo, dat ah fi him preference but it kina plain why Quinn buy Jones. Di yout is a replica of him. If Jones nuh get di ball dem inna di box him kyaan create nutten, nex playah haffi create tings fi him suh di way Warlord a rate him kina strange still, but to each man his own