I'll answer for the president. All players are equal but some players are more equal.
Did you guys see this...
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
AT LAST!!! AN HONEST MAN!! How come fi yu president cyan answer wid honesty like dis?
Time fi a new president, after all, we get ridda bush, unu can get rid a disya one too. Mi Granny seh dat president who cyan tell di truth tief.
Peace."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Like a lamb to the slaughter....heheh!!! I agree that big players like Gerrard, Lampard, Terry and to a lesser extent Ferdinand sometimes get calls in their favour, but Ronaldo rarely does. His reputation as a 'diver" goes before him and taints most refs' opinions of him. Many a games i see Ronnie being kicked about without getting a call from the ref.
The President has another two years to go in his term and I would say that he is doing an excellent job. No need for a change!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostI don't dispute that refs have to use common sense, but you are still avoiding the question. Please answer it. Again, "Can you please tell me if you think the refs in the Prem dispense their rulings fairly or do they favour the stars?" - Why is this so hard for you?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Lazie, you are still not answering the question. You are afraid of something. You should take a page out of Jangle's book and just play it straight."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Frightening - don't it?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostLazie, you are still not answering the question. You are afraid of something. You should take a page out of Jangle's book and just play it straight."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Still no answer to the simple question. You should be a politician."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostStill no answer to the simple question. You should be a politician."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)