Gunners - 1; Roma - 0
Originally posted by Gamma View Posti thought that the departure of TH14 had solved that particular problem? i see you have come to grips with step 3...step 4 is up next
You may not have noticed but we have not brought in that 'out-and out' striker, yet!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Mi think if you play TEAM you gurantee fi score. Now I am all confused.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostMi think if you play TEAM you gurantee fi score. Now I am all confused.
...however, I'll say it again: You are most likely (I think in the past I said "more likey") to create many scoring chances than if you do not play TEAM.
Therefore, playing TEAM is the only sensible way to go!
The GUNNERs play...gret TEAM 99.99% of the time!
Go GUNNERS!
btw - Weh Mex deh?
Miss im post dem bad-bad!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."