• Jamaica's starting team for tonight.

The team that will start the game tonight have been confirmed as;-
    Shawn Sawyer,Tyrone Marshall,Damion Stewart,Claude Davis,Tyrone Mears,Demar Phillips,Rudolph Austin,Jason Morrison,Jermaine Johnson,Luton Shelton,Marlon King.

looks like a pretty solid line up to me.

Looks good on paper,i hope they put in a good performance.I just dont want these Nigerians taking the **************** out of me again.

Formation

Looks like a 3-4-3 formation.

Claude Davis, Tryone Marshall and Damion Stewart - Defenders

Mears, Austin, Morrison, Phillips - Midfield/widemen

Johnson, King, Shelton - Both behind King

I would have prefered Omar Daley starting ahead of Morrison.

Campbell ryce will be on at halftime for Mears, as he will be needed for his creativity. I do hope Vernon gets a game today

will it be a sell-out or can i get tickets b4 the kick-off
          “I am not a politician..I only suffer the consequences”.......Peter Tosh

hear dis odda show off one him?! cho!!!

him want somebody give him some good ragging.

as fi the one Sickko, I hope to call mi friend a JPS. A which parish him live inna?

Originally posted by Raggs View Post
                will it be a sell-out or can i get tickets b4 the kick-off
                yes tickets still available

him nah go no wey. If him did a go him coulda get the ticket already.

Im prefer fi stay in a him house and watch Torres run round him boy John Terry

Looks like a decent team. JCR should be starting.

I hope for a good showing...and hope regardless of result, the JFF keeps getting us matches.

No turning back to the "stop-start-stop-start..." foolishness!
                        FORWARD!

The Nigerians should be strong and fast...but should, as they do before and between World Cups, lose the ball fairly often.

My hope is our TEAM does not lose the ball as often as we have done in our last World Cup winning matches! ...at this level losing the ball as often as we did against Honduras, Mexico and Canada...can have us losing by 4 or more!

heheheheheh .... fi real.

ah just pop out & get mi ticket....okay Mr
                            “I am not a politician..I only suffer the consequences”.......Peter Tosh

alright, relax and enjoy. Watch di ride now.