Arsenal vs Liverpool ... I wonder

• Arsenal vs Liverpool ... I wonder

who will win this one? A certain man would shout, "You'll Never Walk Alone!" and another would say, "Big Sideee! Rack Em!"

Should be interesting.

RE: Arsenal vs Liverpool ... I wonder

Big SidEEE!!! will win, u can Rack Em!!!

The people at ArsenalMania.com are starting to depress me, they are starting to say, and subconsciously spread their pessimistic outlook on the weak of heart, that Big SidEEE!!! is out of it and the race is for THIRD and Fourth.

What is your opinion Lazie, Rockman, Jangle, Siccko, Westman, TK, Balla, Tilla is it ONLY a 2 horse race
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

2 horse race? No! Lets see where the chips fall after the busy Christmas season.

Lazie (11/10/2006)2 horse race? No! Lets see where the chips fall after the busy Christmas season.
        Damn! yuh rite a-gen!