JFF Press Release - Jamaica will host the first leg on Sunday, December 3...

• JFF Press Release - Jamaica will host the first leg on Sunday, December 3...

<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt">November 1, 2006<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt; TEXT-ALIGN: center" align=center><B style="mso-bidi-font-weight: normal"><U>FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE</U>[/B]<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><B style="mso-bidi-font-weight: normal"><U><SPAN style="TEXT-DECORATION: none"></SPAN></U>[/B]<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><B style="mso-bidi-font-weight: normal"><U><SPAN style="TEXT-DECORATION: none"></SPAN></U>[/B]<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><SPAN style="mso-spacerun: yes"></SPAN><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt; LINE-HEIGHT: 150%; TEXT-ALIGN: justify">St. Kitts &amp; Nevis and Haiti progressed to the 2007 CONCACAF U-20 Final Round after finishing first in the Caribbean Second Round Qualification Groups F and G, last weekend. <P style="LINE-HEIGHT: 150%; TEXT-ALIGN: justify">The two second-place group finishers (Jamaica and Trinidad &amp; Tobago) will meet in a home-and-away playoff series later this year for the final Caribbean berth into the CONCACAF event. <P style="LINE-HEIGHT: 150%; TEXT-ALIGN: justify"><B style="mso-bidi-font-weight: normal"><SPAN style="FONT-SIZE: 14pt; LINE-HEIGHT: 150%">Jamaica</SPAN>[/B]<B style="mso-bidi-font-weight: normal"> <SPAN style="FONT-SIZE: 14pt; LINE-HEIGHT: 150%">will host the first leg on Sunday, December3 and Trinidad will host the second leg on Wednesday, December 6.</SPAN>[/B]<P style="LINE-HEIGHT: 150%; TEXT-ALIGN: justify">The 2007 CONCACAF U-20 Final Round will have eight countries competing in two groups, with groups to be hosted by Panama (Group A: 17-21 January) and Mexico (Group B: 21-25 February).<P style="LINE-HEIGHT: 150%; TEXT-ALIGN: justify">Joining the host nations in the CONCACAF U-20 Final Round are Costa Rica, Haiti, Guatemala, St. Kitts &amp; Nevis, USA and another Caribbean team ( Jamaica or Trinidad &amp; Tobago). The draw to determine the teams in each of the groups scheduled for late November.<BR clear=all>
    --
    Garth O. Williams
    Press Officer
    Jamaica Football Federation
    20 St. Lucia Crescent
    Kingston 5

Tel: 929-0484
    Fax: 929-0483

RE: JFF Press Release - Jamaica will host the first leg on Sunday, December 3...

Hmm! From the 2nd to the 3rd. Even though this change has been made beforehand. Was Jack Warner involved in the change?

RE: JFF Press Release - Jamaica will host the first leg on Sunday, December 3...

SO WHATS YAH POINT always with some thing

We should play dem, and intimidate dem at a small cozy venue, not at the stadium, and flog dem 6-0

A nuh nuttin T&T massive, just haffi put aside fi we friendship for this two match series.

Yuh tink we are the RBz