say that Arsenal is no longer a "Big Side"? Aston Villa has moved to 3rd, so now the fight for 4th is between Chelsea and Arsenal. Looking at the table, Everton may have something to say about that too.
Arsenal fans, quick question. Is it fair to
Originally posted by Lazie View Postsay that Arsenal is no longer a "Big Side"? Aston Villa has moved to 3rd, so now the fight for 4th is between Chelsea and Arsenal. Looking at the table, Everton may have something to say about that too."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Karl View PostKeep yuh yeye pan fi yuh fite!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Dunny View PostLazie stop facey yourself, a nuff games left in the season."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Warlord View PostWengers time is up. Even as an Arsenal fan I can admit that. Btw Lazie..Arsenal is still a big side but with inconsistencies. It clearly shows in the results this season."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Boss, where the heck U been. I countered Mexxx over 10 years ago by declaring back then that Arsenal is the likkle side. My statement has never been refuted with facts; only with attempts of the irrational."Jah Jah see dem a come, but I & I a Conqueror!"
Originally posted by Lazie View PostStill a big side? Suh that means Aston Villa is a bigger side?
Gunners reload with the Russian assasin !!Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
what is your point?
Was Martin Oniel there during the last decade?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Westman View PostBoss, where the heck U been. I countered Mexxx over 10 years ago by declaring back then that Arsenal is the likkle side. My statement has never been refuted with facts; only with attempts of the irrational.
...so those 2 unbeaten runs were by a little side?
...and winning all those trophies during that time mean
nothing?
Wheel an come again, mi fren!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Karl View PostOver 10 years?
...so those 2 unbeaten runs were by a little side?
...and winning all those trophies during that time mean
nothing?
Wheel an come again, mi fren!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
where is Mexx.. him alright?>> when you all bored of unno team .. you watch arsenal for artistry and quality.... lazie and westman team is in first place but all they do is talked about Arsenal.. You all recall when we were on top.. we did not mention anybody..... you all want to be a gunner!!! especially lazie and x