X, Peter R, Paul Marin .. is it true that

• X, Peter R, Paul Marin .. is it true that

yesterday when Rafa saw that Gerrad was injuried he told Sammy Lee to get Robbie Keane ready and Sammy had to remind him that Keane is now a Spurs' player?

Lazie - I know that times are hard, but try another second job and leave the comedy to Karl. Ol' Toilet needs a new janitor.

The toilet a function well Paul, obviously nuh not paying attention. Rafa may well be applying for the new janitor post. See him walking alone already!

Rafa will *never* walk alone my youth...*never*

Aaaah, sah!

I said it at the start of the season...I'll say it again ManU shall not win the EPL this year!

As our dear Livi used to say, if your side is not in the top three you should should remain unseen and unheard. By the way, is your side going to make it to play in the UEFA Cup next season or is your side going to be another of the bland EPL teams? My side has played in the Champs League eavery year and we will again this season...along with KOP, Chelski, Aston Villa or maybe Everton.

If Ref Riley didnt help him on Sunday, he would be winless all now to rahtid. He couldnt even draw yessiday.

Originally posted by Westman View Post
                As our dear Livi used to say, if your side is not in the top three you should should remain unseen and unheard. By the way, is your side going to make it to play in the UEFA Cup next season or is your side going to be another of the bland EPL teams? My side has played in the Champs League eavery year and we will again this season...along with KOP, Chelski, Aston Villa or maybe Everton.
                Still early days!
                We are in it!