Why unnu cyaan allow Zeppo to do him job?

Simple things for simple minds?

I am hardly amused by this white trash's attempts at humour. I pity you if this really had you on the floor.

For all we know, this pic could have been taken right outside Zeppo's bedroom door.

Well, maybe not. I would more expect to see the wagon outside a mobile home. But hey, even Zeppo can move on up to the east side.

meaning: you did a little research on CQI and found out it's important functions in bizniz....

dats a picture of all ah di countries fi yuh ppl dem lef inna dat deh state. Unnuh need some repay in kind

meaning: you did a little research on CQI and found out it's important functions in bizniz....
          no... meaning that a position that is patently nonsensical in light of current revelations, should not be further entertained.

A which team that Zeppo?
            They're the rich team of the league.

You can tell by the fact that their cart (I mean, their limo) doesn't have wooden wheels.

Originally posted by Zeppo View Post

You can tell by the fact that their cart (I mean, their limo) doesn't have wooden wheels.
              Wow this Beckham thing really hits home huh? Seriously though did you for a minute think that if he had a choice between the LA Galaxy and AC Milan he would choose the LA Gals? He is trying to reneg on his contract becauase he is being told that he wasn't as washed up as he himself thought he was.

Poor, Zeppo. Still comparing the MLS to the NPL. At least we are under no delusions of grand drugs.

Were you born an a$$ hole or did you have to practice?

Hmm.

So then, people frequently make jokes on the forum about MLS, its quality, financial state, etc.

Yet I make those kinds of jokes about the NPL and it seems that some forumites get their panties in a wad. Some even resort to insults that are both personal and racist in nature!

Not that I'm bothered by it. I simply put it down to a classic case of someone being able to dish it out, but not being able to take it...

Hmm.

So then, people frequently make jokes on the forum about MLS, its quality, financial state, etc.

Yet I make those kinds of jokes about the NPL and it seems that some forumites get their panties in a wad. Some even resort to insults that are both personal and racist in nature!

Not that I'm bothered by it. I simply put it down to a classic case of someone being able to dish it out, but not being able to take it...

You really believe you can come into another man's space bearing insults and not expect to be slapped??

My guess is you were born an a$$hole.... chances are one wont knowlingly adopt that level of stupidity.

There was also an NPL team rumored to be in the mix for him. But in the end Victoria vetoed the move because she wasn't exactly thrilled with the limo service the club was offering to and from the games:

Yow boss, why you putting Harbour View business out to di world like dat?