Becham-now why did Milan do this
Originally posted by Raggs View PostI thought dat pretty boy was just ah model like a footballer.....Wasn't de real deal...Hmmmmmm"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
no but you expect the to perform better than 5 goals and the few assists inna one season. You expect him fi rally his team especially when they have the American wonderboy Donovan and the second leading scorer in the league.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postno but you expect the to perform better than 5 goals and the few assists inna one season. You expect him fi rally his team especially when they have the American wonderboy Donovan and the second leading scorer in the league.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postno but you expect the to perform better than 5 goals and the few assists inna one season. You expect him fi rally his team especially when they have the American wonderboy Donovan and the second leading scorer in the league."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Becks had nothing to do with most of the goals LA scored. Most of the goal scored in the early part of the season.
the man fail in the MLS, that nuh mean say him nuh good but him fail. Unnu did a tell me bout his stats. IF he had the same stats in the MLS he would be fine. His stats in a lowly Bush league is woeful.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostBecks had nothing to do with most of the goals LA scored. Most of the goal scored in the early part of the season.
the man fail in the MLS, that nuh mean say him nuh good but him fail. Unnu did a tell me bout his stats. IF he had the same stats in the MLS he would be fine. His stats in a lowly Bush league is woeful.
Imagine, Josh Stone say the man fail and you tek it as gospel?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Assasin View PostBecks had nothing to do with most of the goals LA scored. Most of the goal scored in the early part of the season.
the man fail in the MLS, that nuh mean say him nuh good but him fail. Unnu did a tell me bout his stats. IF he had the same stats in the MLS he would be fine. His stats in a lowly Bush league is woeful.
Why you continuously talk about games that you haven't watched is beyond me. Beckham was on the field playing well when the team scored most of their goals.
Then you continuously make these silly comments about his goal scoring. You must think is pure eediat keeper in MLS.