• Arshavin at last

Andrei Arshavin,an Arsenal player at last

Too late to save this year!

Yes you right,still need to finish in the top four though.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
        Andrei Arshavin,an Arsenal player at last
        Dunny, please give an update. All reports I'm seeing indicates its a dead deal.

There is a little snag,Zenit is saying Arshavin owe them some money.In the last 10 minutes Arsene Wenger as come out and said he is confident everything will be finalized tonight.He has passed his medical ageed personal terms and is transfer has already been submitted to the relevant authorities.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
            There is a little snag,Zenit is saying Arshavin owe them some money.In the last 10 minutes Arsene Wenger as come out and said he is confident everything will be finalized tonight.He has passed his medical ageed personal terms and is transfer has already been submitted to the relevant authorities.
            Respect!

lazie how much time mi tell you fi concentrate over suh... You cant hide yu love for the Real Big Side..

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                lazie how much time mi tell you fi concentrate over suh... You cant hide yu love for the Real Big Side..
                Mi just a watch the amateurish way unuh a guh bout signing this player. According to Soccernet;

"Arsenal remain hopeful of completing the dramatic signing of Russian playmaker Andrei Arshavin after a frenetic day of negotiations in north London. But they will have to wait until the morning to wait to see if they can add the Russian to their squad. " See article "Arshavin deal must wait until Tuesday". I wonder what Wenger's attitude would be if another team was given this favour?

The new Gunner.http://msnsport.skysports.com/video/...2602&ssvPage=1